England Office

Team England

Andy Lock

Head of Operations

Tel: 01226 272804

andy.lock@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Lynn Utting

Development Manager

Tel: 01226 272829

lynn.utting@coalfields-regen.org.uk

steve

Steve Abson

Development Manager

Tel: 01226 272818

stephen.abson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Allison Carr

Programme Support Officer

Tel: 01226 272811

allison.carr@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alisha

Alisha Johnson

Programme Assistant

Tel: 01226 272811

alisha.johnson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Lorna Catchpole

Community Engagement Coordinator

Tel: 01226 270800

lorna.catchpole@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Kat Clarke

Development Manager – Game On England

Tel: 01226 272821

kat.clarke@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alex Hobson

Game On Development Officer

Tel: 01226 270800

alex.hobson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Mike

Mike Durham

Digital Communications Coordinator

Tel: 01226 272826

michael.durham@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Richard Jones

Development Manager – Employment and Skills 

Tel: 01226 270800

richard.jones@coalfields-regen.org.uk 

Helen Murphy

Community Employment and Skills Coach

Tel: 01226 272821

helen.murphy@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Mikayla Harper

Community Employment and Skills Coach

Tel: 01226 270800

mikayla.harper@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Louise Jackson

Community Employment and Skills Coach

Tel: 01226 270800

louise.jackson@coalfields-regen.org.uk 

Latest News

Latest Tweets