Scotland Office

Team Scotland
pauline Douglas

Pauline Douglas

Head of Operations

Tel: 01259 230910
Mob: 07971 720070

pauline.douglas@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Pauline Grandison

Pauline Grandison

Development Manager (Community Action)

Tel: 01259 230910
Mob: 07947 684598

pauline.grandison@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Gary Porter

Gary Porter

Development Manager (Regeneration)

Tel: 01259 230910
Mob: 07976 558176

gary.porter@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alex-Downie

Alex Downie

Development Manager (Enterprise and Development)

Tel: 01259 230910

alex.downie@coalfields-regen.org.uk

David Wright

David Wright

Community Engagement Officer

Tel: 01259 230910

david.wright@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Enid Trevett

Enid Trevett

Community Engagement Officer

Tel: 01259 230910

enid.trevett@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Angela-Davis

Angela Davis

Training and Employability Coordinator

Tel: 01259 230910

angela.davis@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Chloe Campbell

Chloe Campbell

Receptionist

Tel: 01259 230910

crt.hub@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Natalie McFarlane

Natalie McFarlane

Receptionist

Tel: 01259 230910

crt.hub@coalfields-regen.org.uk

silhouette

Lauren Arthur

Community Connector

Tel: 01259 230910

lauren.arthur@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Latest News

Latest Tweets