Scotland Office

Team Scotland
Pauline Douglas Head of Operations Scotland 07971 720070

Pauline Douglas

Head of Operations

Tel: 01259 230910
Mob: 07971 720070

pauline.douglas@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Pauline Grandison Programme Manager 07974 684598

Pauline Grandison

Development Manager (Community Action)

Tel: 01259 230910
Mob: 07947 684598

pauline.grandison@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Gary Porter Development Manager (Regeneration) 07976 558176

Gary Porter

Development Manager (Regeneration)

Tel: 01259 230910
Mob: 07976 558176

gary.porter@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alex Downie Development Manager Enterprise and Development 07875960972

Alex Downie

Development Manager (Enterprise and Development)

Tel: 01259 230910

alex.downie@coalfields-regen.org.uk

David Wright Community Engagement Officer 07989 355934

David Wright

Community Engagement Officer

Tel: 01259 230910

david.wright@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Enid Trevett Community Engagement Officer 07831848818

Enid Trevett

Community Engagement Officer

Tel: 01259 230910

enid.trevett@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Angela Davis Community Engagement Officer 07482235122

Angela Davis

Training and Employability Coordinator

Tel: 01259 230910

angela.davis@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Chloe Campbell Receptionist 01259230910

Chloe Campbell

Receptionist

Tel: 01259 230910

crt.hub@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Natalie McFarlane Receptionist 01259 230910

Natalie McFarlane

Receptionist

Tel: 01259 230910

crt.hub@coalfields-regen.org.uk

silhouette

Lauren Arthur

Community Connector

Tel: 01259 230910

lauren.arthur@coalfields-regen.org.uk

silhouette

Caron Hughes

Development Manager

Tel: 01259 230910

caron.hughes@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Latest News

Latest Tweets