Wales Office

Team Wales

Alun Taylor

Head of Operations

Tel: 07974 240683

alun.taylor@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Michelle Rowson-Woods

Development Manager

Tel: 07970 198486

michelle.rowson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Natalie Sargent

Development Officer

Tel: 07929 834310

natalie.sargent@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Shannon Robinson

Development Officer

Mob: 07976 558628

shannon.robinson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Ryan Jones

Development Manager

Tel: 01443 495936
Mob: 07976 558203

ryan.jones@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Hayley Brown

Development Officer

Tel: 07394566058

hayley.brown@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Andrew Davies

Team Support Officer

Tel: 01495 367680

andrew.davies@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Chris Walters

Driving Change Coordinator

Tel: 01495 717635

chris.walters@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Ceri Hudson

Game On Sports Coach

Tel: 01443 404455

ceri.hudson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Latest News

Latest Tweets