Wales Office

Team Wales
Alun Taylor

Alun Taylor

Head of Operations

Tel: 07974 240683

alun.taylor@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Michelle Rowson-Woods

Michelle Rowson-Woods

Development Manager

Tel: 07970 198486

michelle.rowson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Natalie Sargent

Natalie Sargent

Development Officer

Tel: 07929 834310

natalie.sargent@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Shannon Robinson

Shannon Robinson

Development Officer

Mob: 07976 558628

shannon.robinson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Development Manager

Tel: 01443 495936
Mob: 07976 558203

ryan.jones@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Liam Williams

Liam Williams

Game On Training Coordinator

Tel: 07967 756812

liam.williams@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Ceri Hudson

Ceri Hudson

Game On Sports Coach

Tel: 01226 270800

ceri.hudson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Latest News

Latest Tweets