England Office

Team England

Andy Lock

Head of Operations (England) / Deputy Chief Executive

Tel: 01226 272804

andy.lock@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6590 Resized

Lynn Utting

Regional Development Manager – Yorkshire

Tel: 07813 696183 / 01226 272829

lynn.utting@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Steve Abson

Regional Development Manager – East Midlands

Tel: 07792 556825 / 01226 272818

stephen.abson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6736

Richard Stevens

Regional Development Manager – West Midlands

Tel: 07548 835063

richard.stevens@coalfields-regen.org.uk

IMG_8283

Paula Snowdon

Regional Development Manager – North East

Tel: 07706 340227

paula.snowdon@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6694

Allison Carr

Grants Manager

Tel: 07597 006348 / 01226 272811

allison.carr@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6612

Alex Hardman

Programme Assistant

Tel: 01226 272805

alex.hardman@coalfields-regen.org.uk 

_O8A6655

Alex Hobson

Development Manager – Game On England

Tel: 07719 556772

alex.hobson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6603

Mikayla Harper

Development Manager – Supporting People

Tel: 01226 272805

mikayla.harper@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6664

Matt Foster

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Normanton)

Tel: 01226 270800

matt.foster@coalfields-regen.org.uk

 

_O8A6714

Philippa Priestley

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Knottingley Inc. Ferrybridge)

Tel: 01226 270800

philippa.priestley@coalfields-regen.org.uk

_O8A6672

Ella Oldroyd

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Castleford Inc. Methley)

Tel: 01226 270800

ella.oldroyd@coalfields-regen.org.uk

paper
Twitter_Social_Icon_Circle_Color grey

Unable to load Tweets