England Office

Team England

Andy Lock

Head of Operations

Tel: 01226 272804

andy.lock@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Lynn Utting

Development Manager

Tel: 07813 696183 / 01226 272829

lynn.utting@coalfields-regen.org.uk

steve

Steve Abson

Development Manager

Tel: 07792 556825 / 01226 272818

stephen.abson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Allison Carr

Programme Support Officer

Tel: 07597 006348 / 01226 272811

allison.carr@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alisha

Alisha Johnson

Programme Assistant

Tel: 07761 507647 / 01226 272824

alisha.johnson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Kat Clarke

Development Manager (Game On England)

Tel: 01226 272821

kat.clarke@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alex Hobson

Development Officer (Game On England)

Tel: 07719 556772

alex.hobson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Lindsey Best-Fryer

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Airedale)

Tel: 07716 857462

lindsey.best-fryer@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Ella Oldroyd

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Airedale)

Tel: 07716 202522

ella.oldroyd@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Matt Foster

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Normanton)

Tel: 07754 322386

matt.foster@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Philippa Priestley

Health & Wellbeing Activator (Knottingley)

Tel: 07716 202399

philippa.priestley@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Amy Jackson

Programme Assistant (Health & Wellbeing)

Tel: 07716 856229

amy.jackson@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Louise Jackson

Community Employment and Skills Coach

Tel: 01226 272805

louise.jackson@coalfields-regen.org.uk 

Helen Murphy

Community Employment and Skills Coach

Tel: 01226 272805

helen.murphy@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Mikayla Harper

Community Employment and Skills Coach

Tel: 01226 272805

mikayla.harper@coalfields-regen.org.uk

Alex Hardman

Programme Assistant

Tel: 01226 272805

alex.hardman@coalfields-regen.org.uk 

 

paper
Twitter_Social_Icon_Circle_Color grey